Release Day Blitz – Word to the Wise (Twisted Roses #4) by Eva Simmons

✨Let’s celebrate! It’s release day for WORD TO THE WISE by Eva Simmons! Grab it now in KU!

OneClickHere

Why you need to #ONECLICK this book…
🖤Tortured Hero
🖤Biker’s Daughter
🖤FMC in Peril
🖤Redemption
🖤Trauma and Healing
🖤Forced Proximity
🖤Touch her and die

This is no fairytale…

As the daughter of a biker, I’ve been toe-to-toe with brutal men. I grew up surrounded by violence, so I thought I could survive anything.

Until I learned what it really means to be at the mercy of a monster. One I loved. One I trusted.

Now that I’ve escaped, I refuse to go back.

But when I show up on my brother’s doorstep looking for help, I find myself face to face with Mason Zane.

My protector. My safety. My brother’s apprentice.

A man who reveals my truths and cracks me open. A man who sees the girl I forgot existed.

But Mason has secrets of his own. Demons like the ones I’ve been running from. A tangled web that ties us together in ways we never expect.

Mason might feel like salvation, but this is no fairytale. And I won’t trade one evil for another again.

WORD TO THE WISE is an emotionally twisted, dark romance with a morally grey hero, heavy subject matter, mature content, and explicit scenes. Content/TWs (which contain spoilers) can be found on author’s website. 18+ only.

Meet Eva Simmons:
Eva Simmons writes dark and dreamy romance with complex heroines and broken, dirty-talking bad boys
who fall hard for them.
 
When Eva isn’t dreaming up new worlds or devouring every book she can get her hands on, she can be
found spending time with her family, painting a fresh canvas, or playing an elf in World of Warcraft.
 
Eva is currently living out her own happily ever after in Nevada with her family.
CONTACT: HELLO (@) EVASIMMONS.COM
Connect with Eva Simmons:
https://www.evasimmons.com/links

Leave a comment