Release Day Blitz – Fallen Stars (Stone Bay Series #3) by Persephone Autumn

Let’s celebrate! It’s release day for FALLEN STARS by Persephone Autumn! Grab it now in KU!

#OneClickHere

https://mybook.to/FallenStars

Why you need to #ONECLICK this book…

💙🩵 LGBT / MM romance

👬🏻 Best friends to lovers

⚖️ Different social classes

💔 Fake dating (but not between the MCs)

🥺 Mutual pining

🫠 “Fuck it” moment

🌲 Public rendezvous

👨🏻‍💻 Hacker

🥁 Local rockstar (drummer)

⛰️🖤 Small town meets dark-ish

From the start, all I wanted was you. From the start, little did I know, you wanted me too.

An underlying current has always existed between us. An undeniable bond that keeps me tethered to my best friend. My person.

The man I have loved in secret for years.

I’ve wanted to tell him how I feel. Countless times, I’ve considered crossing the line but have resisted.

I’d rather love him in secret than lose him forever.

Over the years, we’ve avoided relationship conversations. Kept our rendezvous to ourselves.

But now, the subject is inescapable.

As his family pressures him to find a suitable match, he concocts a plan to appease them. Fake date the wealthy woman his parents set him up with… who happens to be in love with someone else.

When he relays the news, my hurt is written all over my face. Over and over, he promises me it’s not real.

Regardless, seeing them together twists my insides.

…until he pins me against my car and shows me where his heart truly lies.

As our love story begins, one test after another is thrown at us. As we fall deeper in love, our world becomes a living, breathing nightmare.

Meet Persephone Autumn:
USA Today Best Selling Author Persephone Autumn lives in sunny Florida with her wife, crazy dog, and two lover-boy cats, and she’s never far from her daughter or grandpup. She’s an avid lover of ethnic food, especially Asian, and has fun discovering ways to veganize her favorite non-vegan foods. If given the option, she would get lost in nature on purpose.

For several years, she’s always done some form of writing. After pairing her poetry with images and posting them on social media, she received peer praise and started her novel writing journey.

Although her core style is romance, Persephone dips her toes in other genres from time to time. All stories deserve for their voice to be heard and she plans to write where the characters lead her.

Connect with Persephone Autumn:
https://www.persephoneautumn.com/my-instagram

Leave a comment