Release Blitz – Blue Balls By RC Boldt

 

Title: Blue Balls
Author: RC Boldt
Genre: Romantic Comedy
Release Date: August 8, 2017
Blurb
What happens when the universe gets in the way of your “follow through”?



BLUE BALLS

Truth: A painful condition caused by a prolonged state of
sexual arousal without release. 
Myth: Only affects males.
SARAH
I’m beyond frustrated with the man who’s left me high and
very far from dry. Multiple times. But, somehow, even though I’m not interested
in a relationship, Mr. Tall-Dark-and-Handsome keeps me coming back for more—one
crazy, sexual debacle after the next.
Come hell or high water, the stars will align, and the
release will be out of this world.  
JACK I’m captivated with the woman who’s left me
sixty-nine shades of blue, and she’s only in this for one thing. The first
time, I blew it—and not in the good way—but I’m going to ensure we finally
see it through. I need to put an end to this “plague” of sexual
calamities and prove to Sarah that we can have more.

It’s time to grab the universe by the balls and show it
who’s boss.  

Purchase Links
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

 

 

My Review –

 

 

 

4.75 As You Wish Stars!!

 

 

 

*I volunteered to review a Copy of this book from Give Me Books Promotions*

 

Thank you so very much Give Me Books Promotions!! I am extremely honored and grateful!! 🙂

 

Having read Ms.Boldt’s work before I couldn’t wait to dive into this one!! Holy Cow!! I really loved this hilarious and sweet tale!! I couldn’t put this one down nor could I stop laughing my butt off. It was so priceless and the perfect read to make my month better. This was most definitely a different kind of love story which thrilled me to no end!! From the banter, those *Cough Cough* Blue situations, the friendships, and to the heartwarming as a glass of hot apple cider moments!!

 

Sarah and Jack’s story is one I’ll never forget. I liked how these two are brought together and how their best friends are just as crazily awesome as they are. I really connected with both of them. I saw a bit of myself in them as well.
I kept asking myself throughout reading “Where have these characters been all my life?” They brought me so much joy that I really needed. I so want Clint to get his very own book!! 🙂

 


I didn’t want it to end!! Ms.Boldt created such an amazing novel that tackled the funny, the fears, the sexy, and the beauty in life. She showed how we should all embrace the humor, eat those chocolates, take chances, and how opening your heart may be the most scary as well as exciting adventure yet. I can’t wait to read Clam Jam!! I am still kicking myself for not having picked it up sooner!! I am so looking forward to reading what Ms.Boldt comes up with next!! 🙂

 


If you haven’t already One-Clicked, What are you waiting for?!?! Check it out Today!! Haven’t read Ms.Boldt’s work before? You are missing out!! Change that Today!! She’s become one of my favorite authors!! Many days later and I’m still wishing that I was Jack’s Sunshine, Can we make that happen Ms.Boldt? 😉 I hope it gives you so much happiness like it did me and that you love it as much as I did my fellow book lovers!! 4.75 Stars all around!! 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

Author Bio

 

RC Boldt is the wife of Mr. Boldt, a retired Navy Chief, mother of Little Miss Boldt, and former teacher of many students. She currently lives on the southeastern coast of North Carolina, enjoys long walks on the beach, running, reading, people watching, and singing karaoke. If you’re in the mood for some killer homemade mojitos, can’t recall the lyrics to a particular 80’s song, or just need to hang around a nonconformist who will do almost anything for a laugh, she’s your girl.
Author Links
Leave a Reply

