Blog Tour – Roamer (Nomad Series #3) By Janine Infante Bosco

ROAMER

by Janine Infante Bosco
Nomad #3
Publication Date: June 13, 2017
Genres: Adult,  Contemporary, Erotic, MC, Romantic Suspense, Can be read as a standalone

BUY:

My Review –

4.75 Beautiful Fire Stars!!

 

 

 

 

 

 *I volunteered to review a Copy of this book from IndieSage PR*

 

 

 

 

Thank you so very much IndieSage PR!! I am extremely honored and grateful!! 🙂

 

 

This was my second time reading Ms.Bosco’s work and when this bad boy landed on my Kindle you better believe I did a happy dance!! After having read the synopsis I knew I would be in for not only a treat but one wild ride of a novel!! Oh what a ride it was!! I loved it!! I couldn’t get enough of these characters and this story. I was hooked from the start. It was action packed, thrilling, heartbreaking, beautiful, and everything I didn’t know I needed!! It truly made me feel everything under the sun. I liked the fact that things weren’t sugarcoated but that they were realistic.

 

 

 

Roamer is about Ally and Deuce. She’s determined to get rid of her pain and He’s in the Satan’s Knights MC. Two people who are kindred spirits in some ways but total opposites in others. They can’t deny the sparks between them nor their curiosity. But in a world full of violence, painful memories, temptation, and threats around every corner nothing is ever easy. Can they find a new path together? Or were they doomed from the start?

 

 

I really enjoyed being inside both of the characters minds. I felt for them and wanted nothing more than to hug them at times. My heart wouldn’t stop racing as I neared the end as I was unsure of how things would wrap up for them.

 

Ms.Bosco has done it again!! This is my new favorite novel of hers!! She showed true pain that cut me to my core and shattered my heart in ways I’ll never forget. I am currently kicking myself for not having started The Nomad Series sooner but I’m so happy that this one was the first one I picked up!! I am so looking forward to reading what she comes up with next!! 🙂

 

If you haven’t already One-Clicked, What are you waiting for exactly?!?! Get it Today!! Remember this story isn’t for the faint of heart. It will shock you but it will keep you coming back for more with every turn of the page. If you haven’t read a book by Ms.Bosco change that today!! If you have read her books but not this one change that today!! Believe me, you do NOT want to miss this tale!! I hope you enjoy it as much as I did my fellow book lovers!! 4.75 Stars all around!! 🙂

SYNOPSIS:

Deuce:
The first moment I stared into Allys tortured blue eyes, my subconscious knew Id never escape her. She called to the darkest part of my soul and made it impossible to ignore the strange pull I felt towards her.
Some things are just meant to be.
As long as we were both breathing, my heart would do time with hers. Like the famous outlaw lovers, Bonnie and Clyde, Ally and I committed the perfect crime. I claimed her heart, and she stole mine.
I only meant to save her.
To heal her.
Now, my past threatens to ruin her.
Wanted dead or alive, Ive got her by my side and together well ride.

Ally:
I thought the world forgot me.
That I had died at fourteen.
But, I never knew life until I knew him.
Rescued and healed, I found love in the face of an outlaw.
Whether he fails or flies, Ill ride until I die.
Im his Bonnie and hes my Clyde.
A love as strong as ours will never die.

***NOTE: Contains explicit sexual situations, violence, offensive language, and mature topics. This book deals with sensitive subjects, such as kidnapping and human trafficking. Please be aware of these triggers and keep them in mind while reading. Through the sensitive subjects, the storm passes and the sky clears.there is a happily ever after waiting on the other side. ***


goodreads-badge-add-38px

#LightItUp

#DeuceIsLoose

OTHER BOOKS IN #THENOMADSERIES….

Drifter A Nomad Series Novel 

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED!

#driftintochaos #drifter #thenomadseries #FindTheBeautiful #janineinfantebosco

BUY NOW: 

Amazon:  http://a.co/iY9G6zt 

goodreads-badge-add-38px

Follow up DRIFTER with book two in The Nomad Series –
WANDERER FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED!

#Wanderer #thenomadseries #WanderIntoChaos #janineinfantebosco

BUY NOW:

Amazon:  http://a.co/iY9G6zt 
goodreads-badge-add-38px

WILL JANINE SEE YOU AT ANY OF THESE UPCOMING EVENTS?

Pre-order links for Janine’s upcoming events. 

#SASS17
July 8, Baltimore, MD
Kiss and Tell
July 29, Allentown PA
Authors, Books & Poker Chips W Nick Bennett
August 12, Las Vegas NV
Can’t make a signing take advantage of these mail order specials.
Mail order link: 

#BeautifulFire

ABOUT JANINE INFANTE BOSCO

Janine Infante Bosco lives in New York City, she has always loved reading and writing. When she was thirteen, she began to write her own stories and her passion for writing took off as the years went on. At eighteen, she even wrote a full screenplay with dreams of one day becoming a member of the Screen Actors Guild.

Janine writes emotionally charged novels with an emphasis on family bonds, strong willed female characters, and alpha male men who will do anything for the women they love. She loves to interact with fans and fellow avid romance readers like herself.

She is proud of her success as an author and the friendships shes made in the book community but her greatest accomplishment to date would be her two sons Joseph and Paul.

Website Facebook Twitter Pinterest Goodreads Newsletter Amazon

ENTER THE GIVEAWAY

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

