Book Blitz – Tainted By Love By Gillian Jones

 
Presents
 
Book Blitz: Tainted By Love 
by Gillian Jones 
 
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: Feb. 13, 2017
 


Add to your TBR
 
Available Now & FREE on Kindle Unlimited!
 
 
My name is Hendrix Hills.
When I was twenty-nine, I fell in love with a girl.
We loved fast. We loved hard.
But our love was tainted.
 
My name is Trinity Adams.
When I was twenty-seven, I fell in love with a boy.
We loved fast. We loved hard.
It’s too bad my blood was tainted.
 
 
Warning: Not your traditional HEA. May contain emotional triggers for some. There will be things that you won’t like and some you will, but I hope that you have fun finding out!
 
 

My Review –

4.5 You See Me Stars!!

*I volunteered to review a Copy of this book from RRR Promotions / the Author*

Thank you so very much RRR Promotions & Ms.Jones!! I am extremely honored and grateful!! 🙂

This was my first time reading Ms.Jones’ work. The first word that came to mind after finishing this book was – Wow!! I really enjoyed this powerful and emotional tale!! I wasn’t sure what to expect and I actually was nervous to start this one. It surprised me in the best way possible with it’s raw honesty and how realistic it was. This book gripped me in ways I didn’t see coming. I was so glad that it was told in Dual POV’s because I absolutely had to know what was going on in both of the main characters minds.

I found it to be such a thought provoking tale and it helped me get a better grasp on many things. I liked the fact that it touched on serious subjects that need to be talked about. Ms.Jones gave me a greater appreciation for not only other human beings but for love as well. Everyone deserves love. To anyone who is going through what Trinity did just know I See You!!

Tainted by Love is about Trinity and Hendrix. These two meet in an unexpected and quite hilarious way. She doesn’t like him from the get go and he enjoys getting under her skin. Will she ever open up to him? And will he be able to handle the truth? Believe me, it’s journey on a road worth taking. 🙂

If you haven’t already One-Clicked, What are you waiting for?!?! Get it Today!! This isn’t an easy story to read but man is it a story that needs to be read!! Be prepared to cry many tears, to laugh so hard it hurts, and to have your eyes opened!! Take a chance on it!! I hope you enjoy it as much as I did my fellow book lovers!! 4.5 Stars all around!! 🙂







 

 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR
 
Wife, mother, proud Canadian. Shoe addict, red wine connoisseur, lover of laughter and the friendships that cause it. I’m a sucker for those epic romances that steal my breath and leave me always wanting more.
 
FOLLOW THE AUTHOR
 
 
Join the author’s group GILLY’S GEMS
Talk books, eye candy and everything in between.
 
 
 
Hosted by
 
 RRR Promotion
 
Read Review Repeat
 
 


 
 
Leave a Reply

