Release Blitz – Manservant By Shari J. Ryan

Cover Design: MadHat Books

Release Date: May 15, 2017

 

Synopsis

 I just wanted an easy summer job…

That didn’t happen. Now, I’m in a living nightmare as I work alongside this monster of a man with mesmerizing emerald eyes that look at me inappropriately every time I see him. To add insult to injury, he has a tan I just want to lick, and a butt worth drooling over every time he purposefully walks by me. But, he’s an asshat, and looks are everything. I mean, aren’t. LOOKS. ARE. NOT. EVERYTHING. Why do I have to keep reminding myself of this?

His job is to clean, cook, and tend to the house we work in. That’s why I call him the manservant. Oh, and because it drives him nuts. That’s what he gets for torturing me.

This is a story of little restraint, too much desire, questionable actions, no strength whatsoever, and the best sex I’ve ever had.

The question is: Do I fall for this crude manservant whose idea of a fun time is to tie people up and do obscene things, or do I give him a taste of his own medicine?

All I’m going to say is . . . Things get weird, then hot, then weird again, and—you get my drift.

Go ahead and laugh. It might not be so funny if it happened to you.

 

Goodreads

 

 

 

My Review –

4.5 Time For A Change Stars!!

 

 

 

*I volunteered to review a Copy of this book from Sassy Savvy Fabulous PR*

 

 

Thank you so very much Sassy Savvy Fabulous PR!! I am extremely honored and grateful!! 🙂

 

 

 

Having read Ms.Ryan’s work before I couldn’t wait to dive Into this one as soon as it landed on my kindle!! I really enjoyed this tale!! From that shocking beginning I couldn’t turn away from my kindle. I wasn’t sure what to expect next and I was excited to see what kind of journey this book would take me on. Oh boy was it a journey!! It drove me nuts in the best way. One second I wanted to shake some sense into the main characters and in others I wanted to hug them so tightly!! <—- See what I mean? I love it!!

 

 
Manservant is about Jules and Liam. They didn’t hit things off at first. I really liked how Jules wasn’t one to back down. At first I didn’t particularly like the hero at all. As I got deeper into the story though I couldn’t help but start softening my heart towards him. Ms.Ryan sure knows how to write some fantastic stories!! She gives me all the heart and humor that warms my book loving heart to no end!! I’m looking forward to reading what she comes up with next!! 🙂

 

 

 

If you haven’t already One-Clicked, What are you waiting for?!?! Trust me, You do NOT want to miss out on this fun as can be read that will leave you cracking up and blushing a million shades of red. Haven’t read Ms.Ryan’s work before?! Change that today!! You can thank me later!! I hope you enjoy this one as much as I did my fellow book lovers! 4.5 Stars all around!! 🙂

 

 

 

Giveaway

Signed Paperback of Manservant and $20 Amazon Gift Card

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Direct Link: http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/b1257f8d58/?

 

 

 

 

About the Author

International Bestselling Author, Shari J. Ryan, hails from Central Massachusetts where she lives with her husband and two lively little boys. Shari has always had an active imagination and enjoys losing herself in the fictional worlds she creates.

When Shari isn’t writing or designing book covers, she can usually be found cleaning toys up off the floor.

 

Connect with Shari

Newsletter Sign Up: http://bit.ly/2j9QEnJ

Facebook Author Page: http://bit.ly/2jCxhjo

Facebook Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2j9J78v

Goodreads Author Page: http://bit.ly/2kyyQmL

Twitter: http://bit.ly/2kpZquP

Instagram: http://bit.ly/2kyo3Vs

Amazon Author Page: http://amzn.to/2kpSU7m

 

cropped-SSFprLogo3.png

Leave a Reply

