Review Blitz – Real Dirty (Real Dirty Duet #1) By Meghan March

Real Dirty AMAZONI have everything a guy could want—a new single burning up the charts, more money than a simple country boy could spend, and a woman I’m planning to marry.

Until she doesn’t show up for my proposal.

The life I thought was so perfect, isn’t.

The guy who thought he had everything, doesn’t.

I’ve got my heart on lockdown, but life sends me straight into the path of a mouthy bartender who puts me in my place.

Now the only place I want to put her is under me.

I thought I was done with love, but maybe I’m just getting started.

 

Amazon | iBooks | BN | Kobo | Google Play

 

 

My Review –

4.5 Sugar? Yes, Please!! Stars!!

 

 

 

 

 

*I volunteered to review a copy of this book from InkSlinger PR*

 

Thank you so very much InkSlinger PR!! I am extremely honored and grateful!! 🙂

 

Being a huge admirer of Ms.March’s work I couldn’t wait to dive into this one as soon as it landed on my kindle!! I really enjoyed it!! From that jaw dropping beginning to every sexy moment in between that left me breathless I could not get enough of this book!! I could picture everything so vividly within my mind as well which thrilled me to no end. Even though this story broke my heart at times it made my heart warm so many times. This is such a crazy ride of a story with tons of shockers. I really liked being surprised as much as I was. I was so very happy that it was told in Dual POVs as well!!

 

Real Dirty was sweeter than sweet tea, Hotter than the Tennessee Heat, and Gripping in every which way. It was sure damn hard to put this one down. I absolutely hated what the two main characters went through especially the heroine. Boone Thrasher and Ripley Fischer’s story was far from boring in fact it was entertaining to the very end!! Their lives are the furthest thing from normal as well but for very different reasons. At first I hated Boone with a passion but as i got deeper into the story he sure softened my heart.

Ripley was a take no *cough cough* crap from anyone kind of gal. I loved how they went head to head with each other. I wasn’t sure how their story would end but I did NOT see that coming!! Sweet Sassy Molassy I need Real Sexy in my hands now!! Ms.March always writes some of the best stories especially Duets!! I’m excited to see what happens next for Boone and Ripley!! 🙂

 

 
Memories, Fame, Rumors, Paparazzi, Bars, Music, and Attraction all collide in this tale!!

 
If you haven’t already One-Clicked, What are you waiting for?!?! Buy It Today!! Trust me you do NOT want to miss out on this smoking hot first installment in this duet!! Definitely curl up with it this weekend ladies and gentlemen, you can thank me later. 😉 If you haven’t read Ms.March’s work before what are doing with your life?! Change that Today!! I hope you enjoy this one as much as I did my fellow book lovers!! Also, that cover is totally drool worthy. 4.5 Stars all around!! 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Real Sexy AMAZONIn Nashville, country stars are a dime a dozen.

I swore I’d never get caught up with one, but Boone Thrasher made a liar out of me.

I said I’d never put my heart on the line, but he didn’t ask before he stole it.

Now we’re facing my worst fears, and we’ll see if this country boy is tough enough to see it through.

Girls like me don’t get happily ever afters… but maybe he’ll prove that wrong too.

 

PRE-ORDER NOW – RELEASING MAY 23

Amazon | iBooks  | BN | Kobo | Google Play

 

 

 

meghanmarchpic

Meghan March has been known to wear camo face paint and tromp around in woods wearing mud-covered boots, all while sporting a perfect manicure. She’s also impulsive, easily entertained, and absolutely unapologetic about the fact that she loves to read and write smut. Her past lives include slinging auto parts, selling lingerie, making custom jewelry, and practicing corporate law. Writing books about dirty talking alpha males and the strong, sassy women who bring them to their knees is by far the most fabulous job she’s ever had. She loves hearing from her readers at meghanmarchbooks@gmail.com.

FACEBOOK | WEBSITE | INSTAGRAM | AMAZON AUTHOR PAGE | TWITTER | PINTEREST

Leave a comment