Release Blitz – Love Me In The Dark By Mia Asher

 

Title: Love Me in the Dark
Author: Mia Asher
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: May 10, 2017
Blurb
Two strangers
in Paris …
One passionate,
earth-shattering kiss.
He was the
artist upstairs
with the
tantalizing smile and laughing eyes.
He was the
devil inviting me to sin,
seducing me to
dance in the bright moonlight.
He was desire
and need.
When he touched
me, my body sang–
my soul came
alive.
But I belonged
to another man,
and he didn’t
want to let me go.

 

My Review –

 

 

 

 

 

 

4.75 I’ve Got You Stars!!

 

 

 

 

*I volunteered to review a Copy of this book from Give Me Books Promotions*

 

Thank you so very much Give Me Books Promotions!! I am extremely honored and grateful!! 🙂

 

Having read Ms.Asher’s work before I couldn’t wait to dive into this one as soon as it landed on my kindle!! Holy Cow!! I loved it!! It tore me apart inside from my mind to my heart. Oh how the emotions practically poured off of the pages and went straight into my veins. It absolutely consumed me. I couldn’t turn away from it which thrilled me to no end. It’s been a very long time since a book brought out so much within me especially anger. I may or may not have wanted to scream at my kindle and punch a certain character. When a book can get a rise out of me like that I enjoy it because it’s crept it’s way into my heart.

 

Love Me In The Dark showed what it means to find yourself, take chances, to be scared to death, to love, to hate, and most importantly to live.

 


I highlighted so many quotes that I lost count by the end. This was one hell of a novel!! It’s not one I’ll ever forget either. In my opinion it’s like a storm – raging, powerful, and beautiful in all the chaos. Ms.Asher’s writing is unlike any other. In Valentina’s story she makes you feel everything you want to feel as well as everything you hate to feel. Her words are like life – you experience the rush of the ups, the sorrow of the downs, and everything in between! There’s nothing more I’d like to do right now than to jump on a plan and head to Paris!! Hopefully I’ll make it to that magical place one day. Ms.Asher never disappoints!! I can’t wait to read what she comes up with next!! 🙂

 

If you haven’t already One-Clicked, What are you waiting for?!?! Buy It Today!! Be prepared to feel everything under the sun. Trust me, you’ll want to be sure your day is free before starting this one because it’s too hard to put it down. You’ll laugh, you’ll cry, you’ll get furious, you’ll hurt, and you’ll feel Hope. Also, if you haven’t already picked up Ms.Asher’s work before change that right this instant!! The woman is a genius!! You can thank me later. 😉 I hope you love this one as much as I did my fellow book lovers!! 4.75 Stars all around!! 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Free in Kindle Unlimited
Author Bio
I’m a writer, a hopeless romantic, a wanderer, a dreamer, a cynic, and a believer. And, I might be a bit crazy – but who isn’t?I believe in happy endings however I know that not everyone is lucky enough to get one, but such is life. I think fine lines exist to be pushed and possibly crossed.

Love,

M.

 

Author Links
Leave a Reply

