Review Blitz – Casanova By Emma Hart

CASANOVA-availablenow

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000035_00027]I loved him more than life.

He broke me and he didn’t even know it.

I ran from him.

He didn’t chase me.

He never needed to, because he knew I’d come back.

He was right.

Death brought me home to him.

Brett Walker.

Drop dead gorgeous and filthy-mouthed with a smile that turns saints to sinners.

A casanova to his core.

My ex-best friend.

And the bad boy whose reputation precedes him—the same reputation I’m tasked with turning to gold… Or so they think.

ADD TO GOODREADS

AMAZON US | AMAZON UK | AMAZON AU | AMAZON CA  | B&N | iBooks

casanova-teaser7

 

 

My Review –

4.5 I want to know the real you Stars!!

 

 

 

 

 

*I volunteered to review a Copy of this book from InkSlinger PR*

 

 

 

Thank you so very much InkSlinger PR!! I am extremely honored and grateful!! 🙂

 

 

 

 

After reading my first book by Ms.Hart not too long ago I couldn’t wait to dive into another one!! I really enjoyed it!! It was hilarious but had an added depth to it that I didn’t expect but really loved. It kept me on my toes and my face hurting from smiling so much. There were so many little twists that I didn’t expect as well. I was so glad that it was told in Dual POVs because i needed both sides to their story. Ms.Hart has once again stolen my heart!! I can’t wait to pick up more of her work!! I’m looking forward to Mixed Up!! 🙂

 

 

 

Casanova is about Lani Montana a journalist who has returned to her hometown after her grandmother passes away. She hasn’t been home in years and ladies man Brett Walker is one of the main reasons why. When these two see each other again after all these years there’s unspoken feelings especially anger on Lina’s side. Soon they realize they’ll have to work together if Brett’s reputation stands a chance of ever being good again. Can they get along enough to clean up the mess Brett’s made? Or will memories of the past make it impossible?

 
I really liked the back and forth between these two characters. They didn’t back down from each other and I loved that! At times I wanted to smack the crap out of Brett yet kiss him at the same time.  Brett’s sister Camille cracked me up! I couldn’t stop turning the pages as I tried to uncover all the secrets especially “The Thing”. I wasn’t sure how things would turn out for them.

 

 
If you haven’t already One-Clicked, Buy it Today!! You do not want to miss this angst filled and sexy tale!! I hope you enjoy it as much as I did!! 4.5 Stars all around!! 🙂

 

 

 

CASANOVA-teaser6
1p0a9045By day, New York Times and USA Today bestselling New Adult author Emma Hart dons a cape and calls herself Super Mum to two beautiful little monsters. By night, she drops the cape, pours a glass of whatever she fancies – usually wine – and writes books.

Emma is working on Top Secret projects she will share with her followers and fans at every available opportunity. Naturally, all Top Secret projects involve a dashingly hot guy who likes to forget to wear a shirt, a sprinkling (or several) of hold-onto-your-panties hot scenes, and a whole lotta love.

She likes to be busy – unless busy involves doing the dishes, but that seems to be when all the ideas come to life.

SIGN UP HERE FOR ALL NEW RELEASE INFO

FACEBOOK |  TWITTER GOODREADS | AMAZON AUTHOR PAGE  

Leave a Reply

