Release Tour – Collecting the Pieces By L.A. Fiore

 

collection-the-pieces-fb-banner

***

about-the-book-4

At fifteen I fell in love. His name was Jake Stephens and he took the abandoned, lonely girl I had been and made me whole. His love was a pure and unconditional love that made every day better than the last…a fairy tale of my very own.

But this story isn’t about Jake. It’s about Abel Madden; the man I meet after the fairy tale goes to hell. A cocky, arrogant man who says what he wants, does as he pleases, and makes no excuses for it. He irritates me—downright pisses me off at times—but he also brings me back to life.
My name is Sidney Ellis and this is my story of finding love twice—the first when I needed it most and the second when I never saw it coming.

collection-the-pieces-now-live-fb

buylinks

amazon-puzzle kobo-puzzlebn-puzzle


***
giveaway-4
ff-giveaway

Click the picture to enter the Authors Release day Giveaway!
$100.00 Amazon Gift Card, this is not a digital card, but an actual gift card she will mail to the winner along with a signed paperback of Collecting The Pieces.

***

release-day-teaser-1

My Review –

4.5 The Pieces that Led Me to You Stars!!

 

 

 

 

*I volunteered to review a Copy of this book from The Next Step PR*

 

 

Thank you so very much The Next Step PR!! I am extremely honored and grateful!! 🙂

 

 

 
This was my first time reading Ms.Fiore’s work and I really enjoyed this learning to move forward kind of tale!! It’s realistic to the point of bringing you to tears and the characters truly do charm their way into your heart. I found this story to be different from most romances because even though love was one of the main focuses learning to live again was an even bigger focus. It takes a lot for me to fully connect with a character and I really did with Sidney. The fact that it took place over a large amount of time really made the story more interesting in my opinion. Things had time to progress rather than being rushed.

 

Ms.Fiore packed the suspense and heat in such a way that left me wanting more!! I was guessing until the very end and I was shocked!! So many bombshells kept me on the edge of my seat due to how intense it all was. I can’t wait to pick up more of her work and read what she comes up with next! I would be so very happy to see her write another book set in this world because I loved so many secondary characters!!

 

From New Jersey to Wyoming just looking for a Change. . .

 

Collecting the Pieces is about Sidney Ellis who is looking for a new start after tragedy touches her life and Abel Madden who flips her world upside down whether she likes it or not. When these two meet they don’t get along so well. Though they are annoyed by each other something more is just lingering beneath the surface.

 

I really loved the dynamic between Sidney and Abel!! They pushed each other and brought out sides neither one of them thought they had. At times I couldnt stop the laughter from bubbling out nor could I stop my face from blazing with heat during some kindle melting moments. They had their very own stories to tell and it was nice to get inside both of their heads to discover things firsthand. Abel was a tough man to figure out and even though he’d hardened over time I knew his heart was bigger than most. His dirty mouth had me grinning from beginning to end. Sidney’s love for animals warmed my heart in every way. I adored her friendship Rylee!

 

Will the painful memories of the past overshadow the present so much so that Sidney won’t be able to move on? Or will she find her second chance? Will Abel learn to let someone in instead of pushing them away? Or will the fear of feeling too much for someone steer him away? One-Click Today to find out how all the pieces of their story fit together!! You don’t want to miss this one!! I’ll never forget it!! 4.5 Stars all around!! 🙂

release-day-teaser-11

***

about-the-author-5

logo

L.A. Fiore is the author of several books including: Beautifully Damaged, Waiting for the One and A Glimpse of the Dream. She’s also the social secretary for her two children, a tamer of ill-mannered cats, the companion to one awesome dog and married to her best friend. She likes her wine red, her shrimp chilled and her social gatherings small and intimate.

connect-with-the-author-2

15f42-newsletter

***
hostedby
website goldfacebook goldtwitter goldinstagram goldPinterest goldyoutube goldgold label_newsletter
Leave a Reply

