Release Day Blitz – Levi’s Blue By M. Leighton

Are you ready to #unzip #LevisBlue?

Levi’s Blue by M. Leighton is LIVE!

From the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author, M. Leighton, comes a brand new super sexy standalone that is guaranteed to make you sweat and make you swoon.

“Amazing. Unique. Beautiful. Sexy.  LEVI’S BLUE by M. Leighton is ALL THAT and MORE!” ~~ Shayna Renee’s Spicy Reads

Levi’s Blue

Four beautiful days. Three steamy nights. One breathtaking love.

Levi Michaelson.

He wanted four dates. Four opportunities to prove I could trust him. Four chances to change my mind about him.

I agreed.

Probably not my smartest decision. He was everything I knew to avoid—gorgeous, charming, sexy as hell—but I couldn’t help myself. When he touched me the whole world disappeared. I should’ve known I could lose myself to him, that he could be the one man to destroy me.

I guess it’s true what they say—some things are too good to be true. And Levi Michaelson might just be one of them.

 

#LevisBlue  #Unzipped  #Sept19  #NewRelease  #ComingSoon  #MLeighton

 

NOW LIVE on all platforms!

Amazon US: http://smarturl.it/LevisBlueAMZ

Amazon UK: http://smarturl.it/LevisBlueAMZUK

Barnes&Noble:  http://smarturl.it/LevisBlueBN

iBooks:  http://smarturl.it/LevisBlueiBooks

Kobo:  http://smarturl.it/LevisBlueKobo

Add to Goodreads:  http://smarturl.it/LevisBlueGR

 

My Review – 

5 Unforgettable Levi Blue Stars!!

 

 

Thank you so very much Ms.Leighton for sending me a copy of Levi’s Blue!! I am extremely honored and grateful!! 🙂

 

 

 

This was my first time reading Ms.Leighton’s work and I absolutely love this story with every fiber of my being. Levi’s Blue sent what can only be described as a lightning bolt straight to my heart and made me feel everything imaginable. Evie and Levi’s story is realistic, beautiful, sad, thought-provoking, sexy, humorous, unforgettable, and so very moving. This is romance at it’s finest and I think I am ruined for all men in other books after meeting Levi in this one. I didn’t expect so many things that happened in this story and the twists just added to the greatness of it whether they broke me or made me happy.

 

I don’t think I’ve ever read anything like it and Yes, I know that saying may be extremely overused but it’s the truth. Ms.Leighton gave me not only a new appreciation for life in general but for the world around me from the big things all the way to the small things. Thank you Ms.Leighton for letting me feel every color under the sun from Hello Kitty Pink to Levi’s Blue. I am definitely picking up the rest of her work as soon as possible. 🙂

 

 

Evie de Champlain was a character that was an Artist. She lived and breathed all things Art. Painting was an outlet for her and brought her a sense of contentment. When she attends her art showing at a gallery she’s focused on her nerves and never expects to meet a man in the most uncommon of ways. I loved Evie and I swear she is one of the most kick-butt heroine’s ever created. I liked the fact that she didn’t take crap from others and stood her ground. She was so kind and funny. As a character she made me realize the beauty of this earth. I adored her friendship with her best friend Cherelyn and how they understood each other. I hoped in the end she would find the love and happiness she deserved.

 

 
Levi Michaelson was a character that worked in shipping. He never thought when he was attending an art show that he’d meet the female artist let alone for that woman to change his life forever. During the beginning I wasn’t quite sure what to think of him and the mystery element he had about him only intrigued me more. His good humor was infectious. His jokes brought me to tears and I enjoyed how he brought a lightness to every situation good or bad. He was sexy in a refreshing kind of way and totally swoon worthy. His heart is what I admired most about him as a character. At certain points I wanted to smack him but hug him at the same time (Hopefully that makes sense). I hoped in the end I’d uncover his secrets and that he wouldn’t stop fighting for Evie.

 
I highly recommend this book to anyone looking for a read that will grab you from the start and won’t let go. It has a deepness to it that will touch your mind as well as your heart. I believe this story has a little bit everything for everyone and that’s just one of the many things that makes this story so incredible. The music and movie references made me so incredibly happy (No joke I fist pumped the air)!

 

 

After reading I seriously want to visit Louisiana especially New Orleans. Here’s a fact – I’m asking for this as a birthday present because I need a physical copy to read for many years to come I love it so much. If you haven’t already One-Clicked Buy it Today!! You won’t regret picking it up! I promise! DON’T miss out! I sure do hope you get all the feels when you read it! Levi is Mine!! 5 ++ Stars all around!! 🙂

 

 

 

CONNECT WITH MICHELLE

Get all the exclusives with my Newsletter 

See things you can’t unsee on Instagram  

Catch me saying something inappropriate on Facebook  

Come hang out with me in my Facebook reader group

Get all your questions answered on my Website

Leave a Reply

