Release Day Blitz – Manacle (MC Sinners Next Generation Book #3) By Bella Jewel

 

 

Title: Manacle
Series: MC Sinners Next Generation #3
Author: Bella Jewel
Genre: Contemporary Romance 
 Release Date: May 23, 2016
Blurb

I’ve loved Danny since I was five.

He’s loved me longer.
It seemed destined that we would be together, it seemed like the stars had aligned.
Then we grew up and life got in the way.
He’s stepping up to be president of the Motorcycle club we grew up in.
And I want no part in it.
I want to be free, to travel the world and experience life without violence.
He’s not willing to give up the club.
I’m not willing to be an old lady.
But giving him up is like losing a part of myself.
Love isn’t easy.
Life certainly never is.
The manacles he has wrapped around me will hold me to him.
No matter how hard I try to run.
Purchase Links
AMAZON US / UK / AU / CA

 

 My Review :

Thank you so very much Give Me Books Promotions for sending me a copy of Manacle! I’m very honored and grateful!! 🙂

5 Decisions are never easy Stars!!

 

This was my first time ever reading a book by Ms.Jewel and her work definitely lives up to the hype!! I’m seriously kicking myself for not having read her work sooner! I love any type of MC book and i liked that this one had a unique twist to it. It was sexy, dark, intriguing, and suspenseful. At certain points i wasn’t exactly sure which direction the heroine would take in her life and i think that made everything even more exciting to see how everything would unfold. I couldn’t help but laugh so many times while reading and i liked that the humor was an added buffer of sorts to make things less tense after serious/difficult situations. Since i haven’t read the other books in the series I’m determined to go back and read them all because i absolutely fell in love with the people from the club! I know I’m so late to the party but better late than never right? 🙂

 
Skye was a character who had secrets and wanted a life outside of the MC she grew up in or so she thought. She was kind at times yet took awhile to say what exactly was on her mind. Yes, i wanted to jump into the book and knock some sense into her due to the fact she frustrated me to no end with all of the back and forth junk. Some of the decisions she made didn’t sit right with me but in the end i felt as if i understood why she did those things in a way. I liked that she wanted to go out and see the world but i think she could have went about it a better way. She started to grow on me mid-way through the story and i was happy to feel some type of connection towards her character.

 
Danny was a character who wasn’t ashamed to admit his feelings and put everything out on the table. He was tough and ruthless but had such a huge heart even though he tried his best to hide it. My heart broke for him many times and i never wanted to see him hurt whatsoever. He was blunt in a sexy yet endearing way and because of that i couldn’t help but find him absolutely swoon-worthy!! He could be ruthless and terrifying at times to those who did him wrong during club business. The way he felt about Skye warmed my heart to no end. I didn’t like how he was treated at times and he deserved better. The only thing i wish is that he had his own point of view so i could read what was going on in that mind of his.

 

I highly recommend this book to anyone looking for an MC read that’s different with a new type of grit to it. I wouldn’t mind reading this one again just to experience all of the characters once more. The love and strong family bonds shown within the pages of this book left me in awe and appreciating my own protective family as well. I think this book has a little something for everyone and i think many readers will love it as much as i did if they decide to give it a try! If you haven’t already One-Clicked this book go do it and see why i adore it as much as i do! You won’t regret it! 5 stars all around!!

Also Available

 

AMAZON US / UK / AU / CA

 

AMAZON US / UK / AU / CA

B&N / KOBO / iBOOKS

 

 

Author Bio

Bella Jewel is a self published, USA
Today bestselling author. She’s been publishing since 2013. Her first release
was a contemporary romance, Hell’s Knights which topped the charts upon
release. Since that time, she has published over five novels, gaining a
bestseller status on numerous platforms. She lives in North Queensland and is
currently studying editing and proofreading to further expand her career. Bella
has been writing since she was just shy of fifteen years old. In Summer 2013
she was offered an ebook deal through Montlake Romance for her bestselling
modern day pirate series, Enslaved By The Ocean. She plans to expand her
writing career, planning many new releases for the future.

Author Links
Giveaway
Leave a Reply

