Teach Me Dirty By Jade West Release Day Blitz

 


Teach Me Dirty
 
Author: Jade West
 
Genre: Erotic Romance
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
They tell me it’s unhealthy, just a stupid crush. They tell me it’s infatuation, and will never come to anything. Never mean anything.

 

Because what would I know, right?
I haven’t even finished school. I’m just a silly little girl.
And no little girl should want the things I want from him.
No little girl should have the thoughts I have…
But they’re wrong.
I really do love Mr Roberts.
I love Mr Roberts because he’s the most amazing man, the most amazing artist, the most amazing teacher that could ever have existed.
And what if… just what if Mr Roberts wants me, too?
What if Mr Roberts really does want to Teach Me Dirty?

 

 

 

 

 

5 Hot for Teacher Stars!!
Thank you so very much Be My Book Boyfriend for sending me a copy of Teach Me Dirty!! I am so grateful and honored!! 🙂
This has to be one of if not the best Teacher and Student books that i have ever read! It was all sorts of things sexy and so very forbidden. There were so many surprises throughout the story while many of them made me happy others made me quite sad. It’s an emotional book but not in the sense of being annoying but rather in the sense of being beautiful. I had no clue where the story would go and what would happen but that made things all the more exciting. Nothing was ever rushed and the pace was great. I liked how things took time to progress rather than everything happening in an instant. The build up is always my favorite part whether it be good or bad and in this case it was good, fantastic even. This was my first time reading Ms.West’s work and she absolutely blew me away with her writing! It was very poetic and at times heartbreaking but that’s what led to the beauty of it. I’m looking forward to reading more of her work very soon!!

Helen Palmer was a character that lived and breathed her Art no matter what others thought. I absolutely loved her name! She was kind and innocent even if she didn’t want to be. In my opinion her struggles were very understandable and I couldn’t help but feel sorry for her at certain points. Actually having the feeling of being torn in life is not something that’s easy and it hurts. The way she became braver and bolder was something that surprised me but left me giddy nonetheless. Helen had a heart that many wished they had and I think that aspect made her a more appealing character. I hated that she doubted herself but it’s something that everyone does and it’s hard to stop at times. All I hoped for is that she would end up happy no matter what.

Mark Roberts was a character that loved art and teaching that gave him a closeness to what was his passion in life. He was confusing and so sweet I couldn’t decipher actually what I felt about him at first. His hot and cold attitude gave me whiplash but that didn’t stop me from liking him. I loved that he had his own point of view and I could fully understand his anguishes first hand. The way he spoke at times during the book had me smiling like no tomorrow and the adoration he had for a certain female character left me swooning. All my judgements about him slowly but surely changed and I couldn’t help but feel elated. Mark and or Mr.Roberts was thee right kind of forbidden and sexy mixed all into one and I loved his character to pieces.

I highly recommend this book to anyone looking for a read that is all sorts of wrong but all sorts of right at the exact same time. You’ll be more and more curious with every turn of the page. If this forbidden romance sounds like it’s right up your alley and you haven’t already One-Clicked it yet, What are you waiting for? Go and One-Click this all too consuming story Today!! You won’t regret it and you’ll find out exactly why my review is entitled Hot for Teacher! 😉 5 Stars all Around!!

Jade West is a contemporary erotic author, real life submissive, and former sex chat-line operator, who is plenty used to getting people all steamed up with her dirty mouth. Her debut release, Dirty Bad Wrong, smashed into the Amazon top 100 in February 2015, followed by Dirty Bad Savage in June – an Amazon top 100 bestseller in 4 countries. Dirty Bad Strangers topped the erotica chart, reaching an impressive 13 overall in the US Kindle Store, and the latest tale of debauchery, Dirty Bad Secrets – returning to the heart of Club Explicit has just been unleashed on the public.
 
 
 
 
 

 

Leave a Reply

